National Honor Society names Executive Council for 20-21

Congratulations to Pikeville High School’s newest National Honor Society Executive Council.


Emily Gearheart, Sarah Belcher, Allison Atkins and Riley Gilliam will lead our chapter for the 

2020-2021 year.  They will face a year of change but we are sure that they will meet the challenge

with open minds and a ton of creativity.


This year’s goals will focus on Personal/Professional Development & Leadership.


Back to School News       Print